## **Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist**

October, 2017

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass	
October 7/8 Twenty Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time				
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	David Browman	Bill Stevens	Peggy Burns	
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Winnie Browman	Jim Mathews	David Mangliardi	
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Janie Rogers	Bill Dellavale	Tamika Wray	
4th Eucharistic Minister	Samuel Dotson	Lonnie Graeber	Bo Smith	
5th Eucharistic Minister	JoAnn Giamalva	Julie Barry	Kathy Pipitone	
6th Eucharistic Minister			Adele Thiel	
7th Eucharistic Minister			Renee Carpenter	
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass	
October 14/15 Twenty Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time				
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Linda Russell	John Schuerman	Johnnie Bartusek	
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Liz Bang	Rebecca Harris	Ed Bartusek	
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis	Maxine LaPlume	Cheryl Gardner	
4th Eucharistic Minister	Marion McKee	Christine Weikum	Steve Gosselin	
5th Eucharistic Minister	Carolyn Bergeron	Philip Jabour	Renee Gosselin	
6th Eucharistic Minister			Ann Divine	
7th Eucharistic Minister			Ashley Lester	

<sup>(</sup>H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
October 21/22 Twenty Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Steve Bonom	Charles Gieb	Linda Granger		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Sandra Bonom	Selena Swartzfager	Teresa Fuller		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Donna Gorline	Bill Dellavale	Cindy Jefcoat		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Clyde Stanley	Lonnie Graeber	Doyle Jefcoat		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Karen Simmons	Bill Stevens	Charla Bowden		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Stephen Bowden		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Ron Muffuletto		
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
October 28/29 Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time					
	noth buriary in oraniary	Time			
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Marcella Lopez	Julie Barry	Patty Donovan		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister			Patty Donovan  Joe Donovan		
, ,	Marcella Lopez	Julie Barry	-		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Marcella Lopez Gail Cado	Julie Barry Philip Jabour	Joe Donovan		
2nd Eucharistic Minister  3rd Eucharistic Minister	Marcella Lopez Gail Cado JoAnn Giamalva	Julie Barry Philip Jabour William Carollo	Joe Donovan Kate Medlock		
2nd Eucharistic Minister  3rd Eucharistic Minister  4th Eucharistic Minister	Marcella Lopez Gail Cado JoAnn Giamalva Janie Rogers	Julie Barry Philip Jabour William Carollo Maxine LaPlume	Joe Donovan  Kate Medlock  Doug Falcon		

<sup>(</sup>H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.